Close

Post 16

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term:Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


Non Pupil Days: Friday 21st October 2022

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023


Non Pupil Days: Friday 16th December 2022


Bank Holidays:
Monday 26th December 2023
Tuesday 27th December 2023
Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

Starts: Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


Non Pupil Days:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023


Bank Holidays:
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023


Bank Holidays:
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023

Print
Me

Please click the button below to download a printable version of our Term Dates.

Get in touch today

And start removing your barriers

Click Here

Get in touch today

Remove your barriers

Click Here
Skip to content